I'm trying use a BS Zelda tileset, and I don't want to use any of the default screens, so how would I go about clearing them without just manually going through and deleting each screen?
[ZQ 2.53 LTS] How to clear all screens
Just delete the entire map. Edit->Maps->Delete Map