Even when your quest isn't untitled, it still brings up the Save As dialog.
[Zquest] Hitting F2 as save brings up the Save As dialog
It's already been fixed.
As written in the change log:
Quests opened automatically by the "Reload Last Quest" option no longer bring up the "Save As" dialog when saved.
Thanks a bunch!