Okay, so I created a new quest by opening the DoR 2.0 quest. I then saved as and deleted the two maps. But, when I tried to draw my own screens the one from the deleted map appeared right back on the screen. I started examining the other screens on the seemingly blank map, and all the properties, such as layers and enemies, were not reset to their original settings. Similar results were found when I tried using the Delete Screen function.