In classic, windowed mode whenever you see something like the opening a quest dialog window, or the saving dialog window, or the compiling a script dialog window this is all that's shown:

In classic, windowed mode whenever you see something like the opening a quest dialog window, or the saving dialog window, or the compiling a script dialog window this is all that's shown:

Alright. Should be fine in the next build.
Confirmed Fixed.