Load any quest in ZQ. Click Edit, the click Delete Map and confirm.
That action does not flag the quest as modified (activate Save and Revert commands in File menu)
Delete Map command does not flag quest as modified [798]
Fixed.
Now fixed in 809. Move this thread to exterminated now.
Moving to exterminated 😉