If you put a global script to a quest, then play it, then set that slot to 'none', then play it again, the script is carried over still and isn't removed.
Confirmed in 679
If you put a global script to a quest, then play it, then set that slot to 'none', then play it again, the script is carried over still and isn't removed.
Confirmed in 679
Confirmed in 692
Fixed in the next build.