If you have only 1 continue here dmap and you quit and save, shouldn't link start on the screen designated for that dmap?
It's starting him at the last enterance/exit he used on that dmap.
I can understand it doing this while playing and continuing, but It seems once you quit then it should use the dmap start screen
start screen
This post can be removed from active bugs.