The new version created by DFW sounds alittle less frustrating 😊, so I've decided to replay this one as well. If I delete the old Isle of Winds and download the new one and replace it in the same area it used to be, will my save file load in the new updated game or no?
Isle of Winds help
If it has the same name it's the same saved file
If you give it another name it will see it as a new game .
so, in essence, the save file should still be intact unless you change the name.