What does the continue here box do in the DMAP editor?
Continue?
If you're in a DMAP with it checked when your game ends, you'll continue at that DMAP's continue point.
What happens when it's not checked?
You'll restart at the beginning of the quest as usual.
Oh, ok, thanks. Maybe that's the problem with my quest......
Nahh, you'll just restart at the last "Continue Here" DMap.
I put it in levels, but not in boss rooms.