User Tag List

Thread: [Winter 08] The Legend of Zelda: The Sacred Mission

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
    Brahman

Cool [Winter 08] The Legend of Zelda: The Sacred Mission

I've been using Zelda Classic for some years now (since at least 2002), but I've never finished working on a game...This is probably due to the fact that I've been in college and, after that, been in graduate school doing research and teaching.

Still, now I'm working on a new project with the program called "The Legend of Zelda: The Sacred Mission." I started working on it late last year (2007) and I'm using graphics from "The Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past."

The story is as such (as taken from my Read Me):