3 Thread(s)
    vBActivity - Stats
    Level
    vBActivity - Bars
    Lv. Percent
    60.17%
    Achievements It's over 9000!

Question ... Okay ...

... Okay. Seriously. I've asked quite a few times before in various places, but I guess nobody has seen it yet.

Does anyone have a dungeon map plan of Level 2? I've mentioned it to numerous people that if they want to see their ideas in, a plan must be created of those ideas.

Has anyone come up with anything viewable? ... A route through the dungeon, complete with locked doors, keys, special rooms, obstacles, etc ... ... ? Anything?

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    vBActivity - Stats
    Level
    vBActivity - Bars
    Lv. Percent
    96.56%

Re: ... Okay ...

I might be able to. Haven't really done anything. Considering it though.

I May be a n00b, but i'm an expert by heart(like shoelace was before HoD i'm sure)
    Avatar: Just who the SPAAAACE do you think I am?

On top of the world ShadowTiger's Avatar
    Mentioned
    31 Post(s)
    Tagged
    3 Thread(s)
    vBActivity - Stats
    Level
    vBActivity - Bars
    Lv. Percent
    60.17%

Well, I'd definitely love to see some plans from you, Beefster. It'd be very cool to have your name on a dungeon everyone will play, I'm sure.

BTW, Rakki sent this in:
    Quote Originally Posted by Rakki
    Remember these?

Ice.
    Fire.

These are the ones I've never particularly liked (as I mentioned in the L2 planning topic). They're certainly an option for Level 2, though...

~Rakki
    Damn fine stuff. Top that.

Developer
    ZC Developer

Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    vBActivity - Stats
    Level
    vBActivity - Bars
    Lv. Percent
    37.25%

Quote Originally Posted by ShadowTiger View Post
    Damn fine stuff. Top that.
    Can do!

http://www.greyfire.org/~l/Stonewater.png