Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    vBActivity - Stats
    Level
    vBActivity - Bars
    Lv. Percent
    14.41%

Ocarina of Time Remake

I am trying to make an Ocarina of Time remake for Zelda Classic. So far, it is doing pretty good, i am using the Adventure Tileset from PureZC, they work perfectly. If anyone has any suggestions on how i can work to make it a big success, please respond.

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    vBActivity - Stats
    Level
    vBActivity - Bars
    Lv. Percent
    0.11%

Re: Ocarina of Time Remake

Quote Originally Posted by LinkvsSora101
    I am trying to make an Ocarina of Time remake for Zelda Classic. So far, it is doing pretty good, i am using the Adventure Tileset from PureZC, they work perfectly. If anyone has any suggestions on how i can work to make it a big success, please respond.
    Quest announcement/discussion

Ok, I'm not good at suggestions, but I can tell you to take your time in doing the quest, Read the thread "Suggestions for making a good quest (or whatever is called)" in Quest/announcement/discussion. :)

Octorok
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    vBActivity - Stats
    Level
    vBActivity - Bars
    Lv. Percent
    14.41%

Take my time? Ok, i knew that, but heres a question. I thought the time periods would be good to do. I can make a warp between two overworlds when you get the Master Sword. Is that possible to item warp with the Master Sword? Or can you only do that with Triforces?

Ultimate Prankster Lucario QDB Manager
    Just registered
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    vBActivity - Stats
    Level
    vBActivity - Bars
    Lv. Percent
    44.26%

Quote Originally Posted by LinkvsSora101