Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    vBActivity - Stats
    Level
    vBActivity - Bars
    Lv. Percent
    25.87%

Question on Warps

Is there a way to have more than one tile warp on the same screen? I tried to do it with layers, but it didn't work right. Is it possible, and if so, what do I need to do? Please help, I'm new at this.

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    vBActivity - Stats
    Level
    vBActivity - Bars
    Lv. Percent
    99.93%
    You cannot have more than one tilewarp per screen.

But, you could create an identical screen in the same place on another map and sidewarp to it, but you would have to make it so people can only get to one tile warp on the screen at a time, and have to go around to get to the other.

How many licks to get to the center Chris Miller's Avatar
    Mentioned
    94 Post(s)
    Tagged
    4 Thread(s)
    vBActivity - Stats
    Level
    vBActivity - Bars
    Lv. Percent
    38.9%
    No, it's impossible to have more than 1 tile warp on a screen. Ya should have posted this in ZQuest Help, but you'll remember next time, won't ya?

Download Lands of Serenity today! You will be knocked comatose by its sheer awesomeness.
    The Titan's Quest, best played in the bathroom as the excitement can be somewhat...overwhelming.

Official AGN Discord Channel

Official ZC Dev Discord Channel

Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    vBActivity - Stats
    Level
    vBActivity - Bars
    Lv. Percent
    95.71%
    http://boards.armageddongames.com/sh...threadid=52984

Apparently he did. And there is a way. Take that all you ZQuest masters who've been gone too long.
    People who think they know everything are very irritating to those of us who do.

How many licks to get to the center Chris Miller's Avatar
    Mentioned
    94 Post(s)
    Tagged
    4 Thread(s)
    vBActivity - Stats
    Level
    vBActivity - Bars
    Lv. Percent
    38.9%
    Originally posted by plith