PDA

View Full Version : Are there any musically inclined and/or talented folks present?

Majora
06-27-2013, 08:21 PM
Because I could really use some original compositions. No I'm kidding, well sorta. ANYWAYS.

I am simply seeking someone to make dungeon-type music based on certain tracks I will provide.

I might be stating the obvious here but to anyone who decides to give it a shot, ignore the mood of the tracks themselves when making the dungeon versions. The dungeon versions should range from mildly serious to downright somber and foreboding. Bleh, I dunno. you guys are the musical experts. I'm just rambly and indecisive.

ctrl-alt-delete
06-27-2013, 08:47 PM
Dechipher

Dechipher
06-28-2013, 12:51 AM
I am a professional musician, so I guess that counts.
I like writing for quests, but will not write music for a quest until it is 100% percent complete and I deem it to be a worthwhile work.

SUCCESSOR
06-29-2013, 12:51 AM
I am a professional musician, so I guess that counts.
I like writing for quests, but will not write music for a quest until it is 100% percent complete and I deem it to be a worthwhile work.

Well aren't you a snooty patootie!

Gleeok
06-30-2013, 12:10 AM
I'm actually a professional musician as well. Though I've got way to much crap to deal with on that front right now so I'd have to charge you (even though I do like writing VG music). Sorry. :\

Majora
06-30-2013, 07:59 PM
https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/10691609/what/fff/sadvwerg.png

I regret making this thread wholeheartedly. Someone please nuke it.

Glenn the Great
06-30-2013, 08:51 PM
I regret making this thread wholeheartedly. Someone please nuke it.

Sorry to be the bearer of bad news, but only in extreme circumstances are threads removed from the public record. It has to be this way to encourage people to not post stupid shit they might regret later :shrug:

Gleeok
06-30-2013, 09:45 PM