PDA

View Full Version : Halloweenie

Tim
10-26-2012, 11:23 AM
Yep, it's that time of year again.

I'll be a drunken wolfman this year. What is everyone else doing?

mrz84
10-26-2012, 12:43 PM
Passing out candy while getting the Halloween event furniture set for AC:CF (I started playing it this year so I'm kinda trying to complete my catalouge before the 3DS game is released next year, I'm missing the tarantula though for my Bug Collection/Museum though) and wearing a neat, halloween-themed hat. I'll also spend some time watching spooky/halloween-themed videos including Thriller.

Ventus
10-26-2012, 02:03 PM
Probably Nothing, Like last year. I've haven't done anything since 3 years ago. Some people come by and broke my mail box and threw eggs at our house and cars.
then I got into a fight with one of them and I broke my hand from punching them in the face.
So.... Yeah I'm not doing anything this year. But my brother is going to a Big shin dig down the Road.
Pretty much I'm going to be watching TV again by myself again :V

Phazite
10-26-2012, 11:27 PM
I imagine I'll probably be doing homework on Halloween night, unfortunately.

Nathaniel
10-27-2012, 12:24 AM
I doubt I will be doing anything. I have a long work day that day, and the day before and after that, so I will probably be too exhausted.

Brasel
10-27-2012, 01:17 PM
We're having a party tonight. I'm going as Charlie Brown and my wife is going to be Lucy. I've got a sheet that I'll be cutting holes into to make it look like Charlie Brown's failed ghost costume.

mrz84
10-27-2012, 04:11 PM
Well change of plans. My younger bros and some friends wanna play D&D. I'll be doing that while also passing out candy. Animal Crossing though, will be tough to fit in since we start the session around 2 and Jack shows up at 6 but I'll find some way to make it all work.

Dechipher
10-27-2012, 10:02 PM
We're doing Roger Rabbit and Jessica Rabbit. Boom.

Aliem
10-28-2012, 05:13 AM