PDA

View Full Version : What PC games do you guys play ONLINE?

MottZilla
02-10-2008, 01:27 AM
Title says it all, what games do you guys play online these days? PC games.

I currently play Warcraft 3, Command and Conquer 3, and Gears of War. If anyone plays any of those games let me know. Specifically C&C3 or GoW.

But what does everyone else play? I'd thought about grabbing that Counterstrike Source since I think I saw it for 30$.

Skulkraken
02-10-2008, 02:47 AM
I suck at most online games, especially FPSs and RTSs, so the only two I've ever actually played extensively are Gunbound and Subspace. I'm considering erasing my account in Gunbound and starting fresh; I've spent so much time away from it that when I finally returned to my gold axe character, I had the shooting skills of a complete newbie... In Subspace, I stick to the Trench Wars server.

Masamune
02-10-2008, 05:21 AM
Wc3 and WoW. But you won't play with me because all I play is DotA. So fuck you. :(

rock_nog
02-10-2008, 02:53 PM
Team Fortress 2. I don't know what else I would play online, because it basically sucks all my free time away and so I don't have any time to play anything else.

MrCow
02-10-2008, 04:34 PM
Mostly just tf2 these days. I tend to stick to valve games. It used to be Diablo 2 and SC before I really got into the valve scene.

gdorf
02-10-2008, 04:53 PM
Warcraft 3, specifically dota.

MottZilla
02-10-2008, 07:00 PM
I will play DotA, I just can't only play that. It gets boring you know. I'll have to look into TF2 I suppose. See if it's any good. I hope someone here plays C&C3. It's a good game atleast till SC2.

Kairyu
02-10-2008, 08:10 PM