PDA

View Full Version : ATTN: Soul Calibur fans

Majora
06-14-2007, 05:50 PM
http://www.gamesradar.com/gb/ps3/game/features/article.jsp?articleId=20070613124925139083&sectionId=1003&releaseId=20070613112848312054

This makes me wanna buy a PS3 now.... but it's still not likely :D :naughty:

mrz84
06-14-2007, 07:14 PM
I only started playing Soul Calibur around #2 and even then I didn't get really into it until #3. I have to say though that the change with Ivy is something I didn't see coming. :kitty:

Yoshiman
06-14-2007, 09:53 PM
I like how the majority of the article was on character's boob sizes. :laughing:

This is another title to add to my list of games I want for the 360 (whenever I buy one >_>). Before looking at the trailer, I didn't think it was possible for Ivy to have less clothing. This makes me wonder if I can use Taki when my parents are in the room.

Now we need to see some actual gameplay. :p

Beldaran
06-14-2007, 11:33 PM
As a fan of both Soul Caliber and boobies, and whole heartedly support this game.

God damn I love boobs.

MottZilla
06-15-2007, 12:39 AM
Soul Calibur IV will be winging its way to PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360 next year, Namco has revealed - and there's a wee teaser trailer out to commemorate the occasion.

So why does this make you want a PS3? This isn't even PS3 exclusive. You could buy the 360 and enjoy the game too. And either way it's still a long way off. If you want a reason to get a PS3 you'll have to wait for exclusive games you really want. Thus far the only one I know of is Ninja Gaiden Sigma even though it's based on the Xbox game.

It's funny though have Soul Calibur continues with SC4, and Wii gets a spin-off to fit the ancient hardware and semi-motion sensing controls.

Gleeok
06-15-2007, 03:23 AM