PDA

View Full Version : The fluff.

SUCCESSOR
05-03-2007, 05:26 PM
Yeah, that fluffy stuff that SUCCESSOR hides in his back pockets. The ways and warps of his boring life no one cares about. But here's and update just because I'm happy and I fucking love to spite you.

I'm a Jobless Community College student with 3 friends I rarely see, a baby on the way(Aug 1st, hoping for a girl), driving my sisters geo(can't afford to register my car), just spent 300+$, and asked my girlfriend to marry me last night(the 300+ was spent on rings by the way) May 2nd(the day her mother died 5 yrs ago), I'm thinking about getting married on mother's day as a gift to her(make her legally an adult), and i keep getting tons of damn mesquito bite I can't help but itch.

That was horrible. *sloppyslobberykisses*

Beldaran
05-03-2007, 05:35 PM
haha congratulations. :)

Why are you hoping for a girl?

SUCCESSOR
05-03-2007, 05:38 PM
umm I want I girl. No remarkable reason.

biggiy05
05-03-2007, 07:53 PM
Go make someone buy some aloe or something for the bug bites.

Congrats on the engagement and the expected baby.

Pineconn lolz
05-03-2007, 08:50 PM
And you people say my threads are random...

Glenn the Great
05-03-2007, 09:27 PM
And you people say my threads are random...

In regard to your threads, I remember hearing "stupid" and "pointless" much more often.

Pineconn lolz
05-03-2007, 09:37 PM
Also words I would use to describe this very thread.

And I thought you people weren't supposed to get into arguments with me? A little hypocritical, aren't we?

The_Amaster
05-03-2007, 09:44 PM
ON TOPIC! And I wouldn't say this is stupid and pointless so much. Random, yeah, but an engagement and a baby are pretty big. Congrats man.

Beldaran
05-04-2007, 01:14 AM
Is it still possible to put members on "ignore" so that their posts don't show up?

EDIT: Ok, I found the option. *ah* so much better.

Nicholas Steel
05-04-2007, 02:34 AM
Also words I would use to describe this very thread.