PDA

View Full Version : A problem with combos.

MasterofHyrule
09-30-2006, 08:39 PM
Hello,
I am new to this, but I have figured out most of the stuff so far.

My problem is: I have a bush I want to cut, and then it should be just a stump. But when I go to set the combo for what should be under it; the combo tiles are different colors than the overworld tiles. So how do I change the combo tile colors, so they are the same color as the overworld tiles?

Thank you in advance.:D

erm2003
09-30-2006, 08:50 PM
Press + or - to change the tile colors for the overworld tiles.

MasterofHyrule
09-30-2006, 09:02 PM
I need to change the combo tile colors; they don't match the overworld. I have the overworld tiles right.

MasterofHyrule
09-30-2006, 09:37 PM
I just remembered to say this. I am using Version 2.10

cbailey78
10-04-2006, 02:15 PM
Press + or - to change the tile colors for the overworld tiles.

Please note that the + and the - for the csets are in the numeral keypad. not the ones next to the backspace key. If you have a laptop and doesn't have a numeral keypad, use the Fn key and press ; for the + key and the p for the - key.

Joe123
10-04-2006, 02:29 PM
If you have a laptop you may not have those keys - I thought I hadn't on mine to start with, but thankfully I found them using the function key.

C-Dawg
10-10-2006, 04:03 PM
The other thing to know is that you don't need to use under combos if you don't wish. If you set a secret flag on top of a slashable combo (slash, bush, grass, flower, etc) then the combo assigned to that secret flag will be revealed when you slash the bush.

fopo3141
10-14-2006, 03:51 PM
The other thing to know is that you don't need to use under combos if you don't wish. If you set a secret flag on top of a slashable combo (slash, bush, grass, flower, etc) then the combo assigned to that secret flag will be revealed when you slash the bush.