PDA

View Full Version : Hero of Dreams

Pages : [1] 2 3

WindStrike
03-27-2006, 07:22 PM
Yeah I know it's on PureZC, but what the heck. How do get past the level 1 boss? I tried using the boomerang on all the corners, but they don't seem to work.
EDIT: Nevermind, its what I get for trying to use 2.11 beta 10 on it when it says to use with 2.10.
EDIT2: Sorry for making the first post, I'm just trying to beat the quest (Cause I'm addicted.. hehehe...) Sweet quest.

Shoelace
03-27-2006, 08:22 PM
Right when I was going to make a thread about this, I see one. lol.

Yes, as jman told me, don't play this on beta 10. I think beta 11 will work when it is released, but to be save, 2.10 works great. Anyways, I will paste what I was going to post:

Description:

The Hero of Dreams, my first quest on Zelda Classic. I have been working on the game since January 2004. This epic quest is filled with so many things to do. I put a lot of side quests in the quest so it can have a feel to most Zelda games. The storyline fits into the major storyline and I do try to connect them all together. I spent a lot of time on the storyline and I hope you like it. This is what you can expect from the quest:

-Travel through huge Forests, islands, caves, deserts, graveyards, mountains, towns, as well as Dreams.
-Come face to face to some of the old Hero's of Hyrule.
-Meet different cultures and races of Hyrule.
-Fight some original custom bosses like Wolfblin and King Dodongo.
-Play some great mini games like bow and arrow target practice and rafting.
-See some original puzzles never seen in ZC.
-Huge Dungeons with different themes.
-and More!

Story:

On a small island just outside of Hyrule lived a boy named Link. As he grew up, he knew he was destined to become the new Hero of Hyrule. The Robins who were neighbors of Link, told him that the bloodline of the Hero’s past through him. He knew that on any given day his adventure could begin.