PDA

View Full Version : Bah, I hate retards

Jigglysaint
06-15-2005, 10:01 PM
Your life never gets that depressing untill you wake up one day and realise that about 99% of all your friends ride the short bus every day.

See, every Wednesday I go to this group. I've been doing it for about several years now, and it's great because I get to meet new people. It's just that recently it's been bothering me. Everybody in that group belongs to an organization for people with an Intelectual Disability, which of course I do not have. Second of all, about most of them have also gone to a certain special school, Applewood Acres, which I am beginning to loath because that's all I ever hear about. Even my beloved Katie goes there, and it really bothers me that out of all the people in the world, I end up chosing to be friends with the hockey helmet drooling chair case compulsive hyper and whatelse you name it. The worst part is when I go bowling with them, I have to ask one of them to tie my shoes for me.

Please excuse my ranting, but it really feels like I belong nowhere.

BTW, if the thread becomes a thread devoted to bashing me and is sent to GB, can I have access to the forum? I think I need to make fun of myself now.

Starkist
06-15-2005, 10:17 PM
Why must you ask one of them to tie your shoes?

Jigglysaint
06-15-2005, 10:58 PM
Because I can't do it myself. I sort of never learned how for certain reasons.

Vagla
06-15-2005, 11:18 PM