PDA

View Full Version : Please help! I'm new to this, but I have questions!

EzLink
05-10-2005, 11:43 PM
Ok, I downloaded I think version 2.10 or something last night, and it seems pretty cool. But then I click on What is ZC? And I see that it says you can create your own graphics, or import them. It shows screens with very decent scenery and graphics. I can only get mine to be the ones from the very first LoZ. And also, I read somewhere else that you can create your own enemies and or bosses or something. Also, it seems like on the thing I did, you have to have nine dungeons and get the triforce, not leaving much room for creative storyline development. Did I download the wrong thing? And also, once I create something, how do I play it? Thank you so much!

Rakki
05-11-2005, 12:02 AM