PDA

View Full Version : I can't use custom quests.



Alucard15
03-23-2005, 02:50 PM
The faq didn't help me but when I download a custom quest and go to Zelda Classic and go to the smae place I put the download in it is not there then I check in my folder and it is there. Now I remember having to install Zelda Classic do you have to do the same with custom quests if so then how do you install it?

carrot red
03-23-2005, 03:29 PM
Did you unzip it?

Coder GT
03-23-2005, 03:43 PM
Unzip the quest to the folder that you have ZC in. If it is any quest made before 2.10 then put it in the v1.92, Beta 183 folder (this is the best player to use)....and 2.10 quests for the v2.10 player.