PDA

View Full Version : Marijuana Theory From Professor Eckels.

Eckels
03-10-2005, 07:05 PM
I'M A FUCKING PROFESSOR!

Ok I've worked hard on this, so pay attention. The proper formula for a good marijuana experience is as follows:

THC M*Y
--- * --- = %
T B

THC = type of marijuana. 100 would be pure hydro, 0 would be dried out old nasty brickweed. This number can be negative if the marijuana is laced with something, such as formaldehyde.
T = Time spent smoking in 15 minute increments. Example. for one hour, T would equal 4.
M = Music. If music is present, This is either a positive 1 or negative 1. Live music is an automatic +1, unless it's truly awful, like your friend shouting in your ear, thinking that she's singing, whereas back in reality it sounds like a coyote just had it's testicles removed with a turkey baster. That's a zero. No that's a negative one. But any other type of music is a +1. No music is a 0.
Y = Environmental Variables. This is graded on a scale from 0-100 starting at 50.
Every positive environmental variable adds five. Every negative variable, subtracts. Positive Variables consist of friends, movies, video games, food, etc. Negative variables can be things like enemies, driving, no food, etc. Highest you can be is at 100, lowest at 0.
B = Bong? for a water bong, or multihose hookah, B=100. For any other pipe, B can equal from anywhere from 60-99. Shotguns always equal 85. The lowest glass pipe rating is a 75, unless it's chipped or broken, then it's a 50. A joint is a 60. A blunt is a 65.

Now, after you've started smoking, put your values into the formula and see what you come up with. If you've come up with an answer at all, you're fucking slacking and you need to keep smoking. If you're too stoned to figure out what the fuck this equation is talking about, then you're right on track! You're having a good drug experience.