PDA

View Full Version : Unification - stuck in a dungeon without a name!

SarahJane
11-21-2004, 02:13 PM
Hi again!

Since I was so stuck in Isle of the Winds, I started playing Unification, by Nick... and I'm stuck too! Geez... Someone should really make a walktrough for these quests! :)

I finished level 5 (forgot to look for the hookshot though, I might have to come back to that level later!), and I entered a dungeon that doesn't have a name (it's located a little left of the first fairy fountain, you have to take the raft to reach it). So, here I am, stuck in a room with a big "34" written in blocks... It's some sort of maze, if I go up, left or right, I end up in the same room; if I go down 2 rooms and I push the block to go to the exit, the exit is unreachable because of other blocks! What can I do? Any suggestions? I'm stuck here and I can't retry or I'll have to start over at the beginning of level 5! Anyone remembers?!? Thanks!

----------
Nevermind, I got it! issshh... Seems I need the lens of truth to make it to that dungeon! :odd:
----------

Ok, another question... Anyone care to tell me where the dungeon for level 7 is? I can't find it... Thanks again!

SarahJane
12-11-2004, 04:22 PM
I'm still looking for level 7... Anyone know the answer? Am I the only one to ever play this quest?!?

dafeedil
12-14-2004, 06:19 PM
:odd:

I'm in level 2, got the candle and am now in the "tree" entrance. What do I do to get thru the red blocks?

Thanks!!

Nick
12-14-2004, 06:57 PM
Lots of questions about my old quest. :odd:

Sorry I didn't notice these earlier.

I'm still looking for level 7... Anyone know the answer? Am I the only one to ever play this quest?!?

Level 7 is in the woods that has dungeon looking objects in it (I think). You have to go through them until you reach an S block. Blow it up with a super bomb. It's either there, or it is on a screen with an I. You need to use the wand and magic book to fire flames at the edges of the screen.