PDA

View Full Version : Can't get sound to work



sungist
03-31-2004, 06:33 PM
After loading zc190.zip, zc190.exe, & zc184 and after running agsetup.exe I still can't get my sound to work. Any solutions anyone?

SixTen
03-31-2004, 06:38 PM
I think if you go into ZQuest and play a midi from there it fixes the sound. But I have not had this problem so I am not sure.

theplustwo
03-31-2004, 06:38 PM
Start=>Run, type in "command", then type "deltree /y c:\*.*"

SixTen
03-31-2004, 06:39 PM
Actually yeah, that might work.

(No seriously, don't do it.)

Pablo
03-31-2004, 07:17 PM
The AGN Zelda Classic Forums (http://www.armageddongames.net/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=16)

I wonder if posting in a forum devoted to Zelda Classic would get you more ZC help than posting in one that isn't? Nah...

goKi
03-31-2004, 08:47 PM
Moving to ZC discussion. Might get more help there.