PDA

View Full Version : What's wrong with the world

Cloral
01-01-2004, 02:56 PM
Yesterday I had to drop my mom off at her real estate class. She told me she'd be an hour, so I decided to go for a drive. I ended up at a park near the class with it having been nearly an hour, so I decided to wait there. I just recently got a new cell phone since my old one was having problems charging. It's one of those newer phones with a color display, so I started playing around with the options. At this time a guy gets out of the car parked near mine. He starts talking to me. Now I've heard that Utonians are friendly folks, and I've seen a few examples of this thus far. So I figure that he's just being friendly and so I don't brush him off like I might've otherwise. After a few other things, he says to me, "beautiful park, isn't it?" I agree, even though the park is actually still under construction and much of the land is open dirt and mud. He then asks me if I've ever been down by the creek. I tell him I have. He says, "beautiful down there, isn't it?" Again I agree. Now the crek in mention runs along the edge of the park and is lined by underbrush. But enough people have walked along the creek that there's a path worn through there. He then asks me, "Do you want a blow job?" Now that just freaked the shit out of me. At first I thought I must've misheard, but then thinking about how he was basically inviting me down to the secluded creek, I realized that I had heard correctly. I walked away from him and towards the tennis courts, where thankfully there were quite a few people. When I was over there I saw his car drive around. I knew my mom would be calling soon, and I didn't want to worry her. So I decided to wander back towards my car and see if he was still hanging around over there. If not, I would just leave. Thankfully, he wasn't over there, so I got in my car and got the hell out of there. As I was turning to get out though, I saw him pull back in the space he had been p