PDA

View Full Version : problem with changing items



zzstevizz
09-27-2003, 11:12 AM
Hi list,
For unknown reasons, i simply cannot change items because no keys seems to work. All other keys and fonctions work just fine exept for the items screen on wich i cannot select. I have try to select new keys designation for the "r" and "l" buttons, but without any success still.....

What am i doing wrong :confuse2:

Thanks for your help

Blonde799
09-27-2003, 11:43 AM
Want to know one thing. What items did you have in your inventory at the time you experienced this?

zzstevizz
09-27-2003, 11:58 AM
Problem solve, i simply change my key bord set-up and voil!!!!

Thanks anyway