PDA

View Full Version : Animal Crossing

Mak-X
12-31-2002, 01:40 AM
I started playing Animal Crossing again to make sure the town doesn't get unkept, and to pay off my loan finally, I'm getting a basement. Tomorrow is Dec 31, so its raffle ticket day, I hope there's a NES game to win.

I don't know if it really means it, but the Jan issue of Nintendo Power seems to hint at Punch Out!!

"Well-Wishers Expected of New Year

With 365 days of cool-stuff collecting ahead in 2003, locals will be lining up at the Wishing Well on New Year's Day, hoping to get that lucky edge that will land them rarer things - like the NES Punch-Out!! game, perhaps? Beat the crowds and head to the well early. You'll meet Tortimer there, and he's always in a giving mood on January 1st. If you need a double dose of fortune, try your luck with Katrina, who will be setting up a table nearby. Katrina's "sun-shine lottery" is always a big hit with the karma crowd, so start your year off on the right foot and join in the festivities."

I think there's suppose to be a new years count down in Animal Crossing tomorrow.

Here's a code for Tom Nook's Special Delivery #1 if you don't get Nintendo Power, say it to Tom Nook.

4 U F 6 T 9 4 8 G Z 3 Z W 3
d w # % j t L E q j 5 Z B f

I was playing two nights ago at about 3 am when I ran into a ghost on the beach. He just called out to me at first, and I had to follow the voice until he appeared. When you collect the 5 lost spirits for him, he can paint your house, pull the weeds, or give you a present. I got a diamond shirt :|