PDA

View Full Version : My Quest Delay

big_cheese
12-07-2002, 06:11 PM
Well, u probably have noticed that i havent posted any new update on how my quest is going huh? Well, i havent d/l ZC again yet, so i havent been able to work on it. Alzo, im working on (a) more interesting Quest(s)!! Im going to work on a 3-part series. it is going to be based on the storyline of one of THE BEST RPG game series of all time(besides Zelda)!! Get ready.......Dragon Warrior!!!! Yep, you heard me right!! each part will be in a diff quality/graphics to show time!! well, youll get it once i get some screenshots.:rolleyes: just get ready!!!!:D

C-Dawg
12-07-2002, 06:12 PM
I hadn't noticed, no. But since you promised some fantastic screen shots, I'll just go pre-emptively wet myself to save time.

-C

plith
12-07-2002, 07:08 PM
Awww... be nice to the newbies, C-Dawg. Some of them can't tell when you're being sarcastic.

big_cheese
12-07-2002, 07:50 PM
thats cold....just cold. im NOT a newbie!!! the Dragon Warrior quests will be called "Dragon Warrior 0: Loto's Journey"!!!:D it takes place before all the other ones do, of course.:rolleyes: it is the "episode that was never shown".:laughing: :lol: :kawaii: ;)

plith
12-07-2002, 08:51 PM
Originally posted by big_cheese
im NOT a newbie!!!

My mistake.

DarkSFK
12-08-2002, 11:29 AM
LMAO. As far as rank, you're a newbie. But then again, you've been here longer than quite a few people, so I guess you're not really one.

big_cheese
12-08-2002, 05:47 PM
yeah...........well actually, it IS going to be a while until i actually start working on it(for several reasons i dont wanna talk about). BUT, once i DO, ill put some screenshots on my website AND in a new post. Once u see 'em, youll be blown off ur &#@!!! :drool: Remember, this is gonna be a 3-part series, but all with the same charecter and objective--Its just that long and emersive.