PDA

View Full Version : more of my stupid grandmother

Ibis, God of Magicks
09-13-2002, 06:18 PM
Today my grandmother told me she wanted me to move out becuase she can't deal with me being gay. Just one problem, I'm not gay.

So, I have to skip out on my friends to stay home and convine my grandmother that I am not gay.

She thought I was gay for three reasons.
1. I wear a lot of red, and according to her, "Red is there color"
2. Because I wear a beret I got from Hot Topics.
and 3. Because I never have a girlfriend.

So i had to tell her:

1. Red is my favorite color. Nothing else. I just like red. That doesn't make me gay.

2. I like the hat. I'm an artist, I like the beret. That doesn't make me gay.

3. Then I had to go into a painful :( recollection of my past relationships to show her that I'm alone because all girls just "Want to be friends" And that I have no hope of ever finding a girl, and I am doomed to live a long miserable lonley life, and die alone.

I'm having a pretty bad day....

EWild
09-13-2002, 06:20 PM
:lmao:

Lone Wolf
09-13-2002, 06:20 PM
LOL! THATS JUST FUNNY.

E-FORCE
09-13-2002, 06:31 PM
That ain't funny. If my grandmother thought I was gay, I would be piss off and be trying my best to change her mind about the subject too. Life always seems to be a bitch when you're in a situation like that, or in a worser one.

Jigglysaint
09-13-2002, 06:34 PM
'scuse me but I hate you grandmotherf***!

Actually, I have the same problem. My best friend's parents think I'm gay because of a few things:

1. I like cartoons, even some baby ones.

2. I am best friends with a vunurable woman and I haven't tried to score with her.

3. I'm fat

4. I was nervious the first time I met them and said some things I shouldn't have, but is not really gay related.

5. They don't know it but I'm LDS, the only religion they would condone genicide over.