PDA

View Full Version : Photoshop Contest #22!

Beldaran
09-10-2002, 05:40 PM
Ok, we just finished our rejected textbooks theme...and I wanted to continue the same line of thought.

So this weeks competition is:

Imagine that some GREAT programmer came to AGN and decided to release a new game. Create the cover art for the many "REJECTED VIDEO GAME IDEAS" that we would undoubtedly inundate him with.:)

So, to summarize, "REJECTED VIDEO GAME IDEAS" is the theme for this weeks contest.

Due Teusday 9/17/02

Press CTRL ALT DEL twice to continue...

Yoshiman
09-10-2002, 05:46 PM
Do we sumbit it to you by e-mail? Sorry, this is my first time.

Beldaran
09-10-2002, 05:47 PM
You can e-mail me at

[email protected]
or The Savior at

[email protected]

Or you can PM either of us.:)

NaFe
09-11-2002, 03:37 AM
any specific file dimensions? :P

Beldaran
09-11-2002, 11:41 AM
Originally posted by NaFe
any specific file dimensions? :P

They can basically be any size, but please try and keep them under 400 or 500k just out of courtesy.;)

Also, I know you would never do this, but please don't send bitmaps!:)

The Savior
09-11-2002, 03:51 PM
Originally posted by Beldaran
Press CTRL ALT DEL twice to continue... Heh, it's nice to know that I share the same sense of humor with at least one other person here...

Originally posted by Beldaran
Also, I know you would never do this, but please don't send bitmaps!:) Yes, bad things happen to entries that are sent as a bitmap. Eeeeeevil, strange,twisted things. So make sure it doesn't happen.

NaFe
09-11-2002, 09:43 PM
lol id never send a bitmap, unless it was like, 4 pixels by 2, and i was too lazy to change it :tongue:

The Savior
09-11-2002, 09:52 PM
*sigh* Then I guess I'll be doing my strange, twisted, eeeeevil things alone again. :(

NaFe
09-11-2002, 10:08 PM