PDA

View Full Version : I'm out of Catholic School!!!

Dracula
05-30-2002, 02:25 PM
I Graduated yesterday, and I am glad I'm not going back to that school. Now I gotta look foward to Highschool in three months. I dunno if it will be a lot asier for me, since there are people who aren't prude, but I should like it.

But, for a Graduation gift, I got Resident Evil for GameCube!!! That game kicks serious ass! It took a while for me to get used to the controls, but a good tip for those buying it soon, play Luigi's Mansion in sidestep mode, then the controls on RE will be a breeze.

And my mom's boyfriend got me a razor as a gift. A little weird for a gift, but I needed to shave.

And, one last note, I'll finally get a better chance with asking this... special someone to go out with me...

So, did anyone else Graduate? Are there any tips you have for Highschool? I'm so fricken excited, but I got three months to relax...:grad:

Cronic
05-30-2002, 02:34 PM
You left a veritable bevy of plaid skirt clad bitches... to play... Nintendo??

:/

Please edit your sig ... It's not over limit yet, but there's no real need to have so much empty space ;)

PrfectGREG
05-30-2002, 02:37 PM
What grade did u graduate from 8th?

I only have 1 year and 12 days left...then I will be a big bad college student.:pimp:

Glitch
05-30-2002, 02:38 PM
I'm done with school. :(

Rijuhn
05-30-2002, 02:44 PM
Next year is my last year so I'm exicted about that, but I also dread it. I'll be an adult, and then before I know it I'll be 35 and die.

Dracula
05-30-2002, 02:57 PM
Originally posted by Darth Cronic
You left a veritable bevy of plaid skirt clad bitches... to play... Nintendo??

:/

Please edit your sig ... It's not over limit yet, but there's no real need to have so much empty space ;)