LordMagus
04-11-2002, 11:31 PM
As long as avatars are being uploaded, could someone upload these to the list:

http://menokhsmidishop.homestead.com/files/CT/Janus_Avatar.jpg

http://menokhsmidishop.homestead.com/files/CT/Magus_Avatar.jpg

http://menokhsmidishop.homestead.com/files/CT/Ayla_Avatar.jpg

http://menokhsmidishop.homestead.com/files/CT/Chrono_Avatar.jpg

More might come.

As this is my first time using PhotoShop, what do you guys think of these?

Btw, thanks for uploading the pics to Homestead, Menokh.

Hermit
04-11-2002, 11:34 PM
Seems everyone is on an avatar uploading spree... :laughing:

The Silent Assassin
04-11-2002, 11:36 PM
I knew somebody would copy me...I had this feeling...actually the feeling was somebody was gonna upload the SAME avatars I was and beat me to it...oh well.

LordMagus
04-11-2002, 11:37 PM
Ya well, with the new designs, we could use some new avatars. Plus, I'm starting to get sick of the ones I've been using.

Warlock
04-12-2002, 12:29 AM
Sorry I didn't reply to your earlier pm.. I had to go work on hw (and now I'm going to bed so I don't have time to upload them either)..