PDA

View Full Version : Bonuses



supertails2001
03-16-2002, 01:54 PM
Ever used a bonus room before?

VGWarrior
03-17-2002, 12:15 AM
Refresh my memory please; the bonus rooms are the ones with 10 rupees, right?

DarkFlameWolf
03-17-2002, 12:56 AM
if its the 10 rupee thing, then yeah, in every quest

supertails2001
03-17-2002, 10:55 AM
A room classifies as a bonus room if:

it's a 10 rupee room
it has any other kind of free rupees
or if it's a special room (I invented it) filled with walkable slash->item combos with the under combo being the same combo.


That help?

Foxx
03-18-2002, 05:08 AM
Okay, then; I used many in my first quest, and my next quest will make plenty of use of them too.

By the way - I'm glad you trimmed your sig down. Your old one had 'sugar-high' written all over it. :spin:

supertails2001
03-18-2002, 06:15 PM
Yah. I thought so too. Besides, I was gonna run out of room soon.

Raichu86
03-22-2002, 05:05 PM
I use one in most dungeons.